AEC Education Private Limited

TRINITY COLLEGE DUBLIN

Location

Dublin, Ireland

Established

1592

Total Students

20,000 approx.

QS Ranking (2023)

81

If you are planning to study in Ireland and targeting this university, you can get in touch with AEC. Give us a call on 080-69029999 or 011-43334444 to get assistance on call. You can also write a query and sent it to us at enquiry@aecoverseas.com

AEC Education Private Limited

Speak to Our Expert

  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Trinity College Dublin

Know more about accommodation options:

On Campus Accommodation:

http://www.tcd.ie/accommodation/StudentsandStaff/

Off Campus Accommodation:

Private student accommodation providers:

  1. Uninest Students – http://unineststudents.ie/
  2. Buckley Hall – https://www.buckleyhall.ie/
  3. JB’s Student Campus – http://www.studenthousing.ie/JBs-Student-Campus.html
  4. Black Arch Hall – http://blackarch2.weebly.com/
  5. Shanowen Square – http://www.shanowensquare.com/
  6. Shanowen Hall – http://www.shanowenhall.com/index.html
  7. School House Court – http://schoolhousecourt.com/
  8. Hazelwood – http://www.hazelwood.ie/
  9. Gateway Student Village – https://gsv.ie/
  10. Binary Hub – https://apartostudent.com/locations/dublin/binary-hub
  11. Ziggurat Students – http://www.zigguratstudents.com/

Useful Links:

  1. Daft- http://www.daft.ie
  2. Rent- https://www.rent.ie
  3. College Cribes-https://www.collegecribs.ie/
  4. Home to Go- https://www.hometogo.com/
  5. Flip Key-https://www.flipkey.com
  6. My Home- myhome.ie/
  7. Let- http://www.let.ie
  8. IS Accommodation-http://www.isaccommodation.com/
  9. Housing Anywhere-https://www.housinganywhere.com/
  10. Student Housing-http://www.studenthousing.ie/
  11. ISAACS-http://www.isaacs.ie/
  12. http://www.ballyhourahostel.ie/
  13. Bally Houra Hostel-http://www.ballyhourahostel.ie/
  14. Sheilas Hostel-http://www.sheilashostel.ie/
  15. Kinlay House-http://www.kinlayhousecork.ie/

Russagh Mill Hoste-https://www.russaghmillhostel.com/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trustpilot
Scroll to Top