AEC Education Private Limited
Services Information

Blog

Leeds Trinity University

Share:
Know more about accommodation options:

On Campus Accommodation:

www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/student-life/

Off Campus Accommodation:

Private student accommodation providers:

  1. CRM-Student – https://www.crm-students.com/
  2. Unite Students – https://www.unitestudents.com/
  3. Chapter-Living – https://www.chapter-living.com
  4. IQ Student – https://www.iqstudentaccommodation.com/
  5. Pure Student Living – https://www.purestudentliving.com/
  6. Liberty Living – https://www.libertyliving.co.uk/
  7. Victoria League Student House – https://www.victorialeague.co.uk/
  8. Student Castle – https://www.studentcastle.co.uk/
  9. Opto Living – https://www.optoliving.com/
  10. Vista Student – https://www.vitastudent.com/
  11. Mezzino – https://www.mezzino.co.uk/
  12. Fresh Student Living – https://www.freshstudentliving.co.uk/
  13. Scape – https://www.scape.com/en-uk
  14. Urbanest Student Accommodation – https://www.uk.urbanest.com/
  15. Host-Student – https://www.host-students.com
  16. Mansion Student – https://www.mansionstudent.co.uk/
  17. The Student Housing Company – https://thestudenthousingcompany.com/

Useful Links:

    1. Spare Room – https://www.spareroom.co.uk/
    2. Right Move – https://www.rightmove.co.uk/
    3. Home – https://www.home.co.uk/
    4. Foxtons – https://www.foxtons.co.uk/
    5. Zoopla – https://www.zoopla.co.uk/
    6. Unipol – https://www.unipol.org.uk/
    7. Student – https://www.student.com/
    8. Student Pad – https://www.studentpad.co.uk/
    9. My Student Halls – https://www.mystudenthalls.com/
    10. University Rooms – https://www.universityrooms.com/
Trustpilot
Scroll to Top